The Jessamine County Fiscal Court. From left: Justin Ray (Dist. 1), Kent Slusher (Dist. 4), Terry Meckstroth (Dist. 3),  David K. West (Judge Executive), Gary Morgan (Dist. 6), Tim Vaughan (Dist. 2), Adam Teater (Dist. 5).

See the Welcome from Judge Executive, David K. West.

Detailed 42-page Precinct Map

Find your district on the Jessamine County District Map.
You may also view the Precinct Boundary Map.

Fiscal Court meetings are held the first, third, and the fifth Tuesday of the month. 4:00 p.m. at the Court House, 101 North Main Street, Nicholasville.

Courthouse Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m, Monday through Friday.

Jessamine County Board Meeting Schedules and list of Board Appointees.

Popular Links